Monday, April 18, 2016

2016 Vino in the Valley Grand Prize Winners announced!

Congratulations to the following 30 Grand Prize Winners of the 2016 Vino in the Valley passport drawing.

You will receive in the mail in the coming weeks a $25 gift certificate to the Lehigh Valley Wine Trail to be used toward the purchase of wine only. Gift certificates are valid for one year only.

Thank you for participating in this year's passport event!

Gloria Ambolino - Quakertown
Ann Christman - Palmerton
Deb Cinamella - Palmerton
Dave  Furman - Wayne
Diane Granitz - Allentown
Sharon Gross - Collegeville
Ken Hanna - Bethlehem
Brian Hugo - Walnutport
Kendra Kachline - Bangor
Laura Karns - Palmerton
Stacy Kovacs - Allentown
Nicole Larrison - Nazareth
Carol Sue Miller - Bath
Kristy Molitoris - Whitehall
Denise Nolt - Fleetwood
Megan Papuc - Bethlehem
Michele Pierce - Easton
Lisa Rodriguez - Whitehall
Ashley Romanishan - Danielsville
Carla Rowland - Easton
Jim Scheirer - Bethlehem
Paula Schmelz - Saylorsburg
Carl Schumacher Jr. - Easton
Cathy Smith - Allentown
Tammy Smith - Palmerton
Allison Solley - Bethlehem
Michelle Sterner - Allentown
Andrew White - Allentown
Eric Whitters - Easton
David Williamson - Nazareth

No comments:

Post a Comment